Share the mystery! Get a Free E-Book!

I’m pleased to announce my very first giveaway. During each of the first ten days in February I will be giving away a copy of Bloody Murder to a randomly selected person.

How to enter:

Leave a comment below.

That’s it. Yes, really, that’s it. Okay, I’ll make it a little more interesting. Leave a comment between now and February 5th telling me your favorite mystery book and which format you need  your ebook in–MOBI, EPUB or PDF.

For each of the first ten days in February, I will randomly select one winner. The winners will be posted daily here at bloodymurderbooks. If I select your name (probably by a roll of a many-sided die),  I’ll put a congratulatory post up, asking you to email me, so I can send you your book.

Thank you for entering!

One winner per household please. Void where prohibited and all other relevant legal mumbo-jumbo.  Please note the novel is only available in the formats listed above.

10 Comments

Filed under Bloody Murder, contest, giveaway

10 responses to “Share the mystery! Get a Free E-Book!

  1. Since I already own a copy of Bloody Murder, I’ll enter to give a copy to kitten 🙂 She’s using a kindle, not sure what format it reads. I’m currently deep in the Sister Fidelma series by Peter Tremayne, so it is my favourite right now.

  2. MOBI is the Kindle format, so not a problem at all.

  3. I saw this on Goodreads. Hello.

    I thought the blog title was a swear and almost didn’t click on it as I don’t like people who do swears. They scare me.

    You look kind of Swedish in your profile pic.

    I am a .mobi kind of person.

  4. Rachel Hartman

    Hi, Kate!

    My all-time favorite mystery is probably Gaudy Night. A PDF would be just spiffy.

  5. Pau Amma

    I like PDFs! My favorite mystery book? Hmm, do Sharon McCone novels count? I need to catch up on them. I think the last one of the series I read is Dead Midnight.

  6. Hi!
    My all time favorite mystery is probably The Hound of the Baskervilles by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I know, it’s the most well known, too. But I read it as a young boy and have loved Sherlock Holmes ever since.
    My preferred format is probably .mobi because, although I don’t have any kind of a reader yet, I plan to get a kindle sooner or later. Even if I don’t I can read it on Kindle Cloud Reader.

  7. Pingback: Success! | bloodymurderbooks

  8. Pingback: Why I won’t pay for reviews | bloodymurderbooks

  9. I’ve already bought my copy, so I will enter in to win one for my Momma. She has a kindle.

    The mysteries that I tend to go back and re-read over and over again are Gaudy Night & Busman’s Honeymoon by Dorothy Sayers

Leave a Reply

