Okay, that was a little weird, please let me make it right

I just had two people tell me they downloaded a preview or bought a copy of Bloody Murder and ended up with  Post Parcel. I’m not sure how it happened or how long this has been going on. Amazon has been of limited help. Okay, that’s a bit unfair. Their answer made no sense to me and seemed impossible so I’m just not happy with it. But in the interest of being fair they’ve done the best they can with the information they have. Regardless, the problem has been fixed going forward.

That isn’t quite good enough for me, however. If you purchased Bloody Murder on Amazon and ended up with Post Parcel, I hope you will please first, accept my apology. From now until the end of the year 2013, if you respond to this post with your email address, I will personally provide you with a free copy of Bloody Murder courtesy of yours truly.

In other news, the editing and revising of Snow Job continues in earnest. Since everyone involved is, like me, and independent, we have to be understanding that (inconveniently) these people have lives, so if we want a good job done, we must be patient. I’m looking forward to its launch and I will continue to keep you updated.

Meanwhile, I need to make the most of a day off from the day job and get back to the creative process. I’ve hit 20K words in the latest manuscript today and I might be able to get 500 more before I pack it in for the evening.

Thank you for reading, and as always, thank you for your support.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

